2022: a festival of meetings in the Pays de Haguenau!

If you are in love with music, dance and the mixing of cultures, our festivals are the perfect opportunity to bring your passions together. In 2022, several highlights are on the program in the Pays de Haguenau, a good excuse to organize your next stay with us!

The festival The Humor of Notes celebrates its 30th anniversary!

This is THE spring meeting place for the zygomatics of humor lovers !

A uninterrupted party awaits you from May 21 to 29. With nearly 130 performances, enjoy more surprising and wacky shows than the other, thanks to more than 250 artists talented selected for their originality and their artistic quality.

This year again and on the occasion of its 30rd edition, the Humor of Notes will give pride of place to street performances, circus, music, theater and many events which will punctuate life in the Hague for 9 days. 

Favourite: thecity ​​atmosphere and rich and varied program !

Humor of Notes 2019 - credit Emmanuel Viverge
Humor of Notes 2019 - credit Emmanuel Viverge
Humor of Notes 2021 - credit Emmanuel Viverge

La Fife Festival in Bischwiller

Change of scenery and season, here we are at Middle Ages et in summer

Bischwiller plunges you into themedieval atmosphere et Baroque of a " Pfiffersdaa » (Festival of the Fifres in Alsatian dialect). Dozens of groups of fifes from the Middle Ages until the XNUMXth century come together to recall the “Grand Siècle”. Of Menetriers medieval market our baroque shows, going through the world music et children's workshops, everything is done to do go back in time !

So don't miss the trip from August 5 to 7, 2022.

Favourite: the great water show mixing water and fire games, video and laser projections on water screens!

Fife Party - credit Jessica Mischler
Fife Party - credit Jessica Mischler
Fife Party - credit Jessica Mischler

Le Hop Festival

Le hop gives an appointment to the rhythms and colors of the world from August 23 to 28!

In Haguenau, this is the unmissable event of the summer! For 6 days, 50 festival-goers feed on shows, music, concerts and traditional dances. This is an original way of meet the whole world in Alsace, thanks to a rhythmic and colorful week.

Favourite: the variety of scenes proposed and the friendliness which gives all its character to this festival!

Hop Festival 2019 - credit Emmanuel Viverge
Hop Festival 2019 - credit Emmanuel Viverge
Hop Festival 2019 - credit Emmanuel Viverge
Article written by:

Tourist Office of Pays de Hagenau

the Tourist Office
of the Land of Haguenau
Tourist Office of the Pays de Haguenau

The team of the tourist office is at your disposal to help you prepare your stay in the Land of Haguenau or to suggest activities during your holidays. Come and discover an authentic territory with its crafts, its forests, its Alsatian traditions ...

2022 : un festival de rendez-vous au Pays de Haguenau !

Si vous êtes amoureux de la musique, de la danse et du brassage des cultures, nos festivals sont l’occasion parfaite pour réunir vos passions. En 2022, plusieurs temps forts sont au programme sur le Pays de Haguenau, un bon prétexte pour organiser votre prochain séjour chez nous !

Le festival L’Humour des Notes fête ses 30 ans !

C’est LE rendez-vous du printemps pour les zygomatiques des amateurs d’humour !

Une fête ininterrompue vous attend du 21 au 29 mai. Avec près de 130 représentations, régalez-vous de spectacles plus surprenants et loufoques les uns que les autres, grâce à plus de 250 artistes talentueux sélectionnés pour leur originalité et leur qualité artistique.

Cette année encore et à l’occasion de sa 30ème édition, l’Humour des Notes fera la part belle aux spectacles de rue, cirque, musique, théâtre et aux nombreuses animations qui rythmeront durant 9 jours la vie haguenovienne. 

Coup de cœur : l’ambiance de ville et la programmation riche et variée !

Humour des Notes 2019 - crédit Emmanuel Viverge
Humour des Notes 2019 - crédit Emmanuel Viverge
Humour des Notes 2021 - crédit Emmanuel Viverge

La Fête des Fifres à Bischwiller

Changement de décor et de saison, nous voilà au Moyen Âge et en été

Bischwiller vous plonge dans l’ambiance médiévale et baroque d’un « Pfiffersdaa » (Fête des Fifres en dialecte alsacien). Des dizaines de groupes de fifres du Moyen Âge jusqu'au XIXe siècle se retrouvent pour rappeler le « Grand Siècle ». Du marché médiéval des Ménétriers aux spectacles baroques, en passant par les musiques du monde et ateliers pour enfants, tout est fait pour faire remonter le temps !

Alors ne loupez pas le voyage du 5 au 7 août 2022.

Coup de cœur : le grand spectacle aquatique mêlant jeux d’eau et feu, projections vidéo et laser sur écrans d’eau !

Fête des Fifres - crédit Jessica Mischler
Fête des Fifres - crédit Jessica Mischler
Fête des Fifres - crédit Jessica Mischler

Le Festival du Houblon

Le houblon donne rendez-vous aux rythmes et couleurs du monde du 23 au 28 août !

À Haguenau, c’est le rendez-vous incontournable de l’été ! Pendant 6 jours, 50 000 festivaliers se nourrissent de spectacles, de musiques, de concerts et de danses traditionnelles. Voilà une manière originale de rencontrer le monde entier en Alsace, grâce à une semaine rythmée et colorée.

Coup de cœur : la diversité des scènes proposées et la convivialité qui donne tout son caractère à ce festival !

Festival du houblon 2019 - crédit Emmanuel Viverge
Festival du houblon 2019 - crédit Emmanuel Viverge
Festival du houblon 2019 - crédit Emmanuel Viverge
Article rédigé par :

Office de Tourisme du Pays de Hagenau

Office de Tourisme
du Pays de Haguenau
Office de Tourisme du Pays de Haguenau

L'équipe de l'office de tourisme se tient à votre disposition pour vous aider à préparer votre séjour dans le Pays de Haguenau ou pour vous suggérer des activités pendant vos vacances. Venez découvrir un territoire authentique avec son artisanat, ses forêts, ses traditions alsaciennes...